Upcoming Admission Events

Albany Weekend Visit
First-Year and Transfer Student Webinar

Thursday, April 9 · 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Register Online
Albany Spring Open House
Graduate Nutrition Webinar

Tuesday, April 14 · 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Register Online
Troy Open House Spring
School of Management Webinar

Wednesday, April 15 · 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Register Online
Accepted Student Day
Accepted Student Webinar

Wednesday, April 15 · 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Register Online
Veteran Webinar

Thursday, April 16 · 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Register Online
Troy Brunch
Graduate Psychology Webinar

Tuesday, April 21 · 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Register Online
Troy Grad Open House
First-Year and Transfer Student Webinar

Saturday, April 25 · 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Register Online
Troy Weekend Visit
Accepted Student Webinar

Thursday, April 30 · 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Register Online
Accepted Student Day Albany
First-Year and Transfer Student Webinar

Tuesday, May 5 · 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Register Online
Albany Spring Open House
Accepted Student Webinar

Wednesday, May 11 · 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Register Online
Troy Brunch
First-Year and Transfer Student Webinar

Wednesday, May 20 · 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Register Online
Grad Albany Campus
Graduate Open House: Albany Campus

Thursday, May 21 · 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Register Online

Our Latest Videos

A Look at Our Campuses


Message from Sage’s President


APPLY TODAY

Request more information or learn about how to apply to Russell Sage College.

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Sage’s admission office is conducting business through phone, email, web and other communication modes. Admission events have been moved online.If you have questions, contact us! You can reach the Admission office at [email protected] or 518-244-2217.